Locked out

Back in Juba from Khartoum since saturday, i has the strange sensation that ihad to continue working on arrival, Khartoum this time was lot of work, no time for swimming or hanging around. We played volleyball again nicely on Saturday and Sunday. Yesrterday we did "video fitness". Then I was locked-out by one of my house-mates, he locked the bullet-proof metallic door inside the house , i couldn’t reach my room. Slept in the  sofa fighting with mosquitoes in spite of the repellent shower I’ve got before and the bed sheet i was covered with.

Work continues, some small worries on the cable installation, at the same time doing "usual buiseness" at the office. Going to Geneva on June (inshallah), then I was also looking for my flight bookings.

Tonight dinner with friends…

I’m late already (no surprise)

Cheers

Esta entrada fue publicada en Escritura Libre. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

